WEBINAR: PQ Shield x Kudelski Security

Author: Ben Packman
Topic: Comment, Events, News

In our upcoming webinar, we’ll be shining a light on the transition to quantum security and the business impact of PQC standardization – as well as the business opportunities it’s created.

PQShield CEO and Founder, Ali Kaafarani, alongside Kudelski Security Senior Cryptography Expert, Dr Tomasso Gagliardoni, will be sharing their insights on topics including:

  • Quantum security impact on businesses
  • NIST standardization program overview
  • The Quantum-Resistant Cryptographic finalist algorithm, characteristics, and application field
  • Quantum-resistant security migration: strategies and opportunities

Join us on Wed Aug 31 2022
4:00 – 5:00 p.m. CET (Europe)
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 – 8:00 a.m. PT (USA)

Part of digital security conglomerate Kudelski Group (SIX: KUD), Kudelski Security launched its quantum security practice in December 2020. Since last year, the team has been working with PQShield to expand the availability of its expert advisory and applied security resources.

With so much expertise across PQC design and implementation, this is set to be a truly unique and unmissable webinar.

Sign up here